Tomorrow’s Break Up.

In by Quiet LunchLeave a Comment

Ta-ku’s Songs To Break Up To is set to be released tomorrow and we honestly can’t wait a second longer. The highly anticipated EP will feature 9 tracks, all containing a distinctive trace of blissful melancholy. Truly a solo effort, STBUT only sees two guest appearances; one by Atu (who also appeared on Sango’s North) and the other by Thandiwe Phoenix.

Songs To Break Up To 12″ vinyl is available for pre-order now.

Courtesy of HW&W.

Courtesy of HW&W.

1. Beginning To End
2. Heartbreak (Sinking)
3. I Miss You 03:50
4. Love Lost
5. I Miss You More feat. Atu
6. We Were In Love
7. Wasted Time feat. Thandiwe Phoenix
8. Healing (Hope You’re Well)
9. Moving On

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.